2019 Committee 

These are this year's committee members; their responsibilities and contact details.  Please do get in touch if you have any questions or suggestions, or if you would like to get involved in the future.  

Our Show secretary is:

Janice Quest: 16 Longfield; Lutton; PL21 9SN.  email: Janice.quest@yahoo.com  Phone: 01752 837276 

 2019 Trustees  

The charity that runs the Society and Shows is governed by a board of Trustees shown below:

Louise Collins; Maggie Hall; Karon Yeoman and Nick Pound who are also Committee Members

and Gillian Glegg who is independent of the show committee.

The details of the Trustees are registered with the Charity Commission and can be checked at any time on their website www.gov.uk/government/organisations/charity-commission